UNIFORM SHOP

Located inside Dorset Primary School Gymnasium, 1 Rescorla Ave, Croydon VIC 3136

SHOP HOURS

“The last day for the Uniform Shop this term will be Thursday 12th March from 7pm to 8pm.
Uniform Sales Day will be Sunday 29th March from 10am to 1pm.
The shop will have extra hours for the start of next term as follows:
Mon 13th April                     5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tue 14th April                      5.30pm to 8.00pm
Mon 20th April                     5.30pm to 8.00pm
Tue 21st April                       5.30pm to 8.00pm
Mon 27th April                     5.30pm to 7.00pm
Tue 28th April                      5.30pm to 7.00pm
Mon 4th May                        5.30pm to 7.00pm
Tue 5th May                         5.30pm to 7.00pm”

Any queries, please contact Rhonda (Uniforms Coordinator) on 0400 710607