UNIFORM SHOP

Located inside Dorset Primary School Gymnasium, 1 Rescorla Ave, Croydon VIC 3136

SHOP HOURS

The Uniform shop will not open this Thursday 5th September.

The Uniform Shop will re-open for the last 2 weeks of Term on Thursday 12th September and Thursday 19th September from 7pm to 8pm.

The Shop will close for the School Holidays.

UNIFORM SALES DAY : will be on Sunday 6th October from 10am to 1pm.  Come on down and buy your new uniforms for the upcoming Summer Season.  Reversible singlets in good condition will be accepted for Trade-in.  All Shorts will also be accepted for Trade-in.  Trade-ins will offset the cost of your new uniforms.

In the new season the Uniform Shop will open as follows:

Monday 7th October                    5.30pm to 8.00pm

Tuesday 8th October                    5.30pm to 8.00pm

Thursday 10th October                7.00pm to 8.00pm

Monday 14th October                   5.30pm to 8.00pm

Tuesday 15th October                  5.30pm to 8.00pm

Thursday 17th October                Closed

Monday 21st October                   5.30pm to 8.00pm

Tuesday 22nd October                 5.30pm to 8.00pm

Thursday 24th October                 7.00pm to 8.00pm

Monday 28th October                   5.30pm to 8.00pm

Tuesday 29th October                  5.30pm to 8.00pm

Thursday 31st October                 CLOSED

Monday 4th November                 5.30pm to 8.00pm

Tuesday 5th November                CLOSED

Wednesday 6th November           5.30pm to 8.00pm

Thursday 7th November               CLOSED

From Thursday 14th November the shop will open on Thursday’s during term from 7pm to 8pm.

Any queries, please contact Rhonda (Uniforms Coordinator) on 0400 710607